Nagoya City University Hospital

Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Select Your Font Size
1-Kawasumi, MIzuho-cho, Mizuho-ku,
Nagoya City Zip Code 467-8602
TEL:052-851-5511

Site Map

  • Top page ( index.html )
  • Dear Patients ( html/dear_patients.html )
  • Medical Service ( html/medical_service.html )
  • Becoming a Patient ( html/became_patient.html )
  • Inpatient Guide ( html/inpatient_guide.html )
  • Floor Map( html/floormap.html )
  • Facility Guide ( html/facility_guide.html )
  • Site Map ( html/sitemap.html )
  • Patients’ Rights (under construction)